Skip to content

Double-bed room close to citycenter

Erik User Profile
Erik

Double-bed room close to citycenter

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

15m² room with large private fully-equipped bathroom, micro-wave and small refrigerator. Separate toilet. TV with DVD and VHS . Small Hifi. Free WIFI available. I live on the floor above if any help would be needed.
Breakfast not available.

Amenities

Wifi
Dryer
Washer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

96 reviews
Cleanliness
4.4
Accuracy
4.7
Communication
4.8
Promitheas User Profile
Promitheas
October 2017
Erik's room was perfect. Close to the place i had my traineeship. Value for money. Ideal for longer periods of stay. I will prefer him again
John Cleoffe User Profile
John Cleoffe
August 2017
This is a very good place, I have no complains plus it's really close to MIDI Station or you could also just walk to Grand Place for 30mins. This place is definitely worth it.
Sasha User Profile
Sasha
July 2017
Erik was very nice and accommodating. It's a bit of a walk to public transportation but once you get there it takes you straight to city centre. The place wasn't the cleanest but it had a lot of character.
Alessio User Profile
Alessio
July 2017
Everything was as from description. A good and cheap airbnb if someone is looking for a place to sleep. Erik is a very nice and helpful person. Recommended.
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
June 2017
Erik is a really good host, his place has style, good location, and the neighborhoo is beautiful. I recommend this place to everyone!
Kamilė User Profile
Kamilė
May 2017
Home is very nice, walkable distance to city center and Erik is very easy going : ) thank you.
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
April 2017
We had a great time in Saint Gilles and Brussels. Erik is a really nice host who took time to explain you everything you need to know about the Appartement and Brussels. He also had some good tips what to see and where to eat cheaply. We had our own bedroom and bathroom. Both…

Hosted by Erik

Saint-Gilles, BelgiumJoined in February 2015
Erik User Profile
96 Reviews
Born in Brussels in the 60's, I like old cars, motorcycles and vintage record players. I am an absolute fan of music and cinema. The room that I rent is my daughters', she uses it rarely as she is in a boarding school However it will of course be clean and sheets will be…
Interaction with guests
I live on the floor above and I am available to any questions or requests.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 1PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations