Newly built apartement with a sea view in Väjern.

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Lotta

  1. 5 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Fast wifi
At 221 Mbps, you can take video calls and stream videos for your whole group.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Welcome to stay in this newly built, spacious and bright apartment with a large west-facing terrace. It is only 5 minutes down to the sea and the bathing ladder for a salty bath. It is walking distance to Kungshamn (3 km) where there is a passenger boat to both Hållö and Smögen. If you would rather walk to Smögen and Smögenbryggan, it is 4 km. By car or bus you can also visit other picturesque small coastal communities such as Bohus Malmön (14 km) or Hunnebostrand (8 km).

The space
The apartment is located on the ground floor of a newly built area on the hillside in Väjern. With its open spaces, it enables pleasant socializing for you. Outside the apartment there is the large terrace where you see a beautiful sunset.

What this place offers

Canal view
Ocean view
Public or shared beach access
Kitchen
Fast wifi – 221 Mbps
Free driveway parking on premises – 1 space
HDTV with Chromecast
Washer
Free dryer – In unit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Väjern, Västra Götaland County, Sweden

Hosted by Lotta

  1. Joined in November 2016
  • 13 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Det är jag, Lotta, som har detta kontot. Min sambo/särbo, Thomas, delar det med mig. Jag är svensk och Thomas är norsk. Jag arbetar som sjuksköterska och Thomas är "glad pensionär", men arbetar lite fortfarande. Vi båda älskar havet och naturen och när man bor som vi gör i Sotenäs har man alltid nära till naturen. Mellan april till oktober tillbringar vi mycket av vår lediga tid på havet i vår båt. Under resten av året tycker vi om att vara ute och gå i naturen. Vi tar ofta lunchen med i ryggsäcken och vandrar flera timmar utmed kusten. Vi känner väl till området runt där vi bor och vill ni ha tips på utflyktsmål så säg bara till.
Det är jag, Lotta, som har detta kontot. Min sambo/särbo, Thomas, delar det med mig. Jag är svensk och Thomas är norsk. Jag arbetar som sjuksköterska och Thomas är "glad pensionär"…

Co-hosts

  • Thomas

During your stay

You have the whole apartment to yourselves but we live just 10 km away.
We can be contacted by phone or messeage on Airbnb if any problems, questions or if anything is not to your satisfaction.

Lotta is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 6:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy