Skip to content

Sabugueiro > apartamento com jardim+aparcamento

Alcina is a superhost.
Alcina

Sabugueiro > apartamento com jardim+aparcamento

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Alcina is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Obrigada por ler o anuncio :)

O apartamento faz parte de uma grande casa.
A parte de cima está para alugar também.
Então como qualquer apartamento ouve-se caminhar encima.
Já sabem :)
Jardim e aparcamento em comum.
2 quartos, kitchenette com forno, microondas, máquina de café com filtros, chaleira, tostadora.
Sala/sala de jantar, terraço e vista sobre a Serra e o jardim.
Lareira na sala.
WIFI. A televisão não tem canal. Apenas para USB.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

20 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Quick responses
18
Sparkling clean
15
Outstanding hospitality
15
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
October 2019
Alcina’s place is awesome! It’s near the top of the village of Sabuguiero which is actually the highest village in Portugal. The apartment had tons of space, was very clean and cozy and has a view of the village and surrounding hillsides. The fireplace only adds to the coziness!…
Alcina User Profile
Response from Alcina:
Thank you so much Thomas and Genevieve . It means a lot to me. I am very glad I had the chance to meet you and yes, you are more than welcome any time again :)
October 2019
Niels User Profile
Niels
October 2019
I can recommend this apartment to anyone visiting the Serra da Estrela! The apartment has an amazing view, and it is perfectly located to start a nice hike to one of the mountain lakes. Alcina is also an amazing host, don't hessitate to ask for some local tips.
Zachary User Profile
Zachary
September 2019
Such an amazing location, the view from the deck is spectacular! Very clean and comfortable house and Alcina was very easy and quick with communication. We ate at restaurante Miralva, they were some of the nicest people we met in Portugal, and had some amazing lamb and they…
Evan User Profile
Evan
May 2019
What a perfect place to stay and enjoy Serra da Estrela! It has an amazing view of the valley, cute garden out back, patio with table and chairs. Beds were VERY comfortable, perfect pillows— after traveling a lot I can say this is rare and makes a big difference. Loved staying in…
Alcina User Profile
Response from Alcina:
I am so thankful, Evan, for your words. Really. It means a lot. I am happy to know that you had such a great time, and this is why I love my job so much.
May 2019
Lydia User Profile
Lydia
April 2019
Our stay in Alcina's place was wonderful and such a unique experience. The location was beautiful and she made sure we were cosy and comfortable when we were suddenly dealing with snow! Would highly recommend.
Eurico User Profile
Eurico
November 2019
Casa muito simpática. Anfitriã muito atenciosa. Tudo muito limpo.
Karine User Profile
Karine
November 2019
Très propre et très belle vue

Hosted by Alcina

Guarda District, PortugalJoined in May 2014
Alcina User Profile
61 Reviews
Verified
Alcina is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Happy smiling person who likes sharing travel stories, laughters and positive vibes.
Interaction with guests
Estou disponível para qualquer perguntas que seja com o (Hidden by Airbnb) , telemóvel, mensagens Airbnb..
Languages: English, Français, Português, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 11PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
4PM - 11PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations