Skip to content

nice bed room.$850/M up to 3month ★female only

Laurene User Profile
Laurene

nice bed room.$850/M up to 3month ★female only

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

this is nice,clean,and cozy bed room.

1 block from subway
station.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Hangers
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Aretha User Profile
Aretha
March 2018
Affordable nice size room ,near transportation more of a hostel situation . At the time of my visit which I cut short I was one of seven or eight guests and the host was not on site. Some of the guests cooked and talked loudly way into the am, not good for someone on a business…
Ethan User Profile
Ethan
January 2018
Bedroom was great. Host was great. However, the bathroom was in a terrible state. Shower was broken and did not work properly. Would not recommend unless the bathroom is cleaned and the shower fixed.
Laurene User Profile
Response from Laurene:
i am sorry for that inconvenience i will fix shower knob. and thank you to pointed that issue... i will try to expedite the matter. glad to host you.
January 2018

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Laurene

New York, NYJoined in May 2017
Laurene User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Hallo My name is Laurene, Im 27 mix French and Japanese living in NY with my African husband and my two kids! looking forward to see you!
Laurene supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Français, 日本語
Response rate: 79%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations