Skip to content

Double Room in a House in Dalston

Ines User Profile
Ines

Double Room in a House in Dalston

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Outstanding hospitality
4 recent guests complimented Ines for outstanding hospitality.

It's a big and bright double room with loads of space, situated in a central and well connected area.

The whole house is very cosy and bright, with a nice kitchen and lovely garden, a living room, 1 toilet and 1 bathroom. The house is usually shared with 2 professional females, very respectful and friendly.

Amenities

Lockbox
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

21 reviews
Communication
4.7
Location
4.5
Check-in
4.5
Accuracy
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Value
4.4
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
July 2019
Ines was a great host, check-in was very straightforward and the house was in a quiet street not far from the hustle and bustle of Dalston. Lots of restaurants, bars and shopping within walking distance. The house is in a great location to access other cool neighbourhoods in…
Julia User Profile
Julia
May 2019
Really nice and friendly room with nice (Hidden by Airbnb) in a great area with lots of cafes and bars. There is everything you need in the apartment and check-in was very easy. I can really recommend it!
Mark User Profile
Mark
December 2018
Great location, lovely house, and good communication with hosts. Had a lovely Christmas stay
Stefan User Profile
Stefan
October 2018
Great experience overall! The house is very homely and lovely, so are the other (Hidden by Airbnb) living here. Had a great stay and would totally recommend it. Ines always replied within minutes which wade made communication great.
えりこ User Profile
えりこ
August 2018
The goods of the supermarket near the house were reasonable.
Rajat User Profile
Rajat
June 2018
It’s a nice place for a solo or couple who wants to enjoy the east London. I did not meet Ines but she was very responsive. I can recommend this place to other travellers.
Laura User Profile
Laura
June 2018
I had a great stay at Ines place ! Location is very well connected and the house was really nice. She's also very helpful and always ready to help ! I will stay there again :)

Hosted by Ines

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Ines User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
Spanish from birth but love exploring the world and meeting new people&cultures. That's why I Iove renting and hosting through Airbnb :) Quite sporty, I like being active and cooking healthy foods from all over the world and sharing with friends. Low budget traveller and…
Interaction with guests
You can reach me anytime for questions about London or the neighbour and I will be happy to provide you info and tips about local events if needed
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 11AM - 10PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
11AM - 10PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations